Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 20:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 7th January 2018 11:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Service
Tuesday 9th January 2018 20:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 14th January 2018 11:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Service
Tuesday 16th January 2018 20:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 21st January 2018 11:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Service
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 20:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 28th January 2018 11:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Service
Tuesday 30th January 2018 20:00Prayer Meeting
<< December 2017